The Hole Inside

Sometimes this feeling sneaks up on me and just knocks me down. It is also a feeling that has been my gauge for improving my life and finding value in it. This video by Improvement Pill portrays the idea of emptiness very well. I know the feeling and the 3 recommendations to keep it at bay are worth the investment of time.

Watch the video and tell me if you have ever felt like this. How did it affect you and what did you do to address it?

Improvement Pill is an excellent YouTube channel with thought-provoking ideas that are worth subscribing.

Author: Matters of Living

I am exploring the world of blogging to find and share inspiration and insight on living life as best as possible.

8 thoughts on “The Hole Inside”

  1. I loved the video and the topic in itself. Definately something I’ve experienced, and still do at times. Sometimes it’s because of a obvious reason, like something negative we are experiencing, whether internally or externally. But other times, we can’t actually pin point the reason behind this emptiness. An interesting post, thank you for sharing!
    And by the way, Ive nominated you for the Versatile Blogger award! You are under no obligation to take part, but I thought I’ll spread some love! Check it out on my blog. Congrats and keep up the amazing work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

