Power Posts: Quotes and More Quotes

These quotes I discovered are just what one needs to inspire a better way of life.

Emotions of Life 2016: “My past has not defined me, destroyed me, deterred me, or defeated me; it has only strengthened me.” – Steve Maraboli

Orlando Espinosa: Arm yourself with faith, determination and perseverance and you’ll be able to achieve great things.

Raj’s Saas Blog:

jimihendrix1

Beafree: “If you are irritated by every rub, how will you be polished?” – Rumi

Lady Dom’s Thoughts: “Empty your mind, be formless.  Shapeless, like water.  If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup.  You put water into a bottle and it becomes the bottle.  You put it in a teapot, it becomes the teapot.  Now, water can flow or it can crash.  Be water my friend.” – Bruce Lee

Off The Record“Too many people overvalue what they are not and undervalue what they are.” – Malcolm Forbes

Alisa Lifestyle:

Believe in yourself! Have faith in your abilities! Without a humble but reasonable confidence in your own powers you cannot be successful or happy.” – Norman Vincent Peale

ABILITY is what you’re capable of doing. MOTIVATION determines what you do. ATTITUDE determines how well you do it.” – Lou Haltz

Bound4Escape:

e965c2588047396f56dffea628218f40

Help me to find your greatest work. If you wrote or read an especially spectacular post, I don’t want to miss it! The only criteria: show us how you learn from, love, and live life.

Click here to see other Power Posts featured on Matters of Living.

Author: Matters of Living

I am exploring the world of blogging to find and share inspiration and insight on living life as best as possible.

4 thoughts on “Power Posts: Quotes and More Quotes”

Leave a Reply

