Call for New Power Posts

For me, the wonder and challenge of the blogging community is the great work out there. There are so many incredible ideas and insights out there to read, savour and ponder. For this very reason, a most beloved feature of mine on this blog is Power Posts. I have wanted to share all the posts that I have enjoyed reading.

Sadly, I only get to check in with my reader feeds about twice a day. Which means that I am missing out on a lot of enjoyable reads while I am not tuned in. If you wrote or read an especially spectacular post, I don’t want to miss it! I invite you to leave a mark of the noticeable post on my newly launched Facebook page. Like/follow if you please.

A selection of the links’ reading trail you leave for me will be featured in weekly Power Posts on this blog. I look forward to staying better caught up on your work.

The only criteria for posts: show us how you learn from, love, and live life.

Author: Matters of Living

I am exploring the world of blogging to find and share inspiration and insight on living life as best as possible.

Leave a Reply

