Top 5 Matters

I love what I do here! Living life is what this place is all about. Excited as I sound, life is less than perfect. But to me that just means I always have a challenge or vision to work for. I have expectations of myself. I want to rise up to make the best of every circumstance and find ways to achieve what I want. Even if it does not work out, it is comforting to know that I will not have ghosts of regret from my past because I did not try well enough.

Today, I decided to put together a throwback of the 5 posts I have published here that give me the most inspiration or make it real easy to foster productivity. Click on the pictures below to see my posts.

ZZ-Socrates01
Examine Life
ZZ-Mask01
Life Begins with ME!
ZZ-Average01
Unremarkably Average
ZZ-Motivation02
Take a Dose Daily: Motivation
ZZ-Journal01
My Success and Wellness Journal

 

Author: Matters of Living

I am exploring the world of blogging to find and share inspiration and insight on living life as best as possible.

Leave a Reply

