3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3

20161113_224552-1

I have noticed even people who claim everything is predestined, and that we can do nothing to change it, look before they cross the road. – Stephen Hawking

The quote from today is another treasure from my journal collection. I know I cannot sit around and wait for destiny to come for me when it is ready. I have to get out there, experience life so that I can envision and then create my destiny.

I love quotes. Whether I am happy, down, or in need of inspiration/advice, there is a quote for every situation. Today is the final day of the challenge. You can also check my full collection of quotes and related posts, including other days of the quote challenge.

Thanks again to Letters of Life for nominating me for this challenge. Check out this wonderful blog for insightful and creative writing.

My three nominations for today to participate in this challenge are:

The rules of the challenge are:
– 3 quotes over 3 days
– Thank the person who nominated you
– 3 nominees each day to complete the challenge
– Inform the nominees

 

Author: Matters of Living

I am exploring the world of blogging to find and share inspiration and insight on living life as best as possible.

One thought on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3”

Leave a Reply

