3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 2

Thank you to Letters of Life for nominating me for this challenge.

I picked my quote for today from the journal I keep to collect these inspirational tidbits:

Life is short; live it.
Love is rare; grab it.
Anger is bad; Dump it.
Fear is awful; face it.
Memories are sweet; cherish it.

These lines can be a great mantra for focusing on the right parts of life and living it with a great attitude. Just following these simple ideas has made me a happier, more successful and content person.

My nominees for today are:

The rules of the challenge are:
– 3 quotes over 3 days
– Thank the person who nominated you
– 3 nominees each day to complete the challenge
– Inform the nominees

Author: Matters of Living

I am exploring the world of blogging to find and share inspiration and insight on living life as best as possible.

Leave a Reply

