3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1

I was nominated to complete this challenge by Letters of Life. Thank you! Check out this blog for some great quotes and some unique expressions on life. A Blank Letter is a favourite of mine.

My quote for today is:

quote-day-1

Maybe we should stop waiting on tomorrows, as I’ve had a whole bunch of them, and the only days that ever really changed my life were todays. – J. L. Johnson

I like to always remind myself that the change I want for myself and my life in the future has to start with me and it has to start today…now.

The three bloggers I would like to nominate for this challenge are:
Michael J. Fite
That Fitology Life
Never Forget, Never Regret

The rules of the challenge are:
– 3 quotes over 3 days
– Thank the person who nominated you
– 3 nominees each day to complete the challenge
– Inform the nominees

Author: Matters of Living

I am exploring the world of blogging to find and share inspiration and insight on living life as best as possible.

5 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1”

Leave a Reply

