Power Posts: Shareable Quotes

I love quotes! I have a collection which I love to revisit and add to. It provides me with the needed dose of positivity and inspiration. See my growing list here of the quotes I share from my personal journal. While reading the work of my fellow bloggers, I have come across a lot of new tidbits of wisdom to add to my own inspiration collection. So, I decided to do a post featuring some great quotes shared by bloggers recently. They presented some awesome ideas to remember and live by. I hope you enjoy the little collection I put together below. I strongly encourage you to click on the blogger’s names to read the full posts and browse their blogs.

Zoe169

“You cannot fully read a book without being alone.  But through this very solitude you become intimately involved with people whom you might never have met otherwise, either because they have been dead for centuries or because they spoke languages you cannot understand.”

The Power of the Pen – Antonio Munoz Molinas

cnlmotivation

ZZ-Lonely01

Charlene Chikezie

ZZ-Self01

Thinkdigest

Most people are about as happy as they make up their minds to be.

Abraham Lincoln

juskiddenz

ZZ-Power01

Mind’s Seat

ZZ-Teach01

Author: Matters of Living

I am exploring the world of blogging to find and share inspiration and insight on living life as best as possible.

3 thoughts on “Power Posts: Shareable Quotes”

  1. Wow love the quotes! Thought it was just me, really love reading quotes too. They kinda serve as simple dose of motivation in many ways.

    Thanks for the awesome link juice. Much appreciated.
    Much love,
    George

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

